Animecast: Music of Winter 2019 Anime

The Winter season is here with a host of brand new musical scores to jam our ears.  Download and listen to hear what the hosts of the Otaku Spirit Animecast are really enjoying this season.

Including great tracks from the likes of nano, UVERworld, Myth and Roid, Ziyoou vachi, Minami, and so much more!

NOTE: For High Quality purposes for music, this podcast was exported via HQ setting, thus slightly larger in size than standard podcasts. Roughly 99.1MB. Keep that in mind for bandwidth limits please.

We hope you all enjoy!

Download MP3

Runtime: 1:08:42

If you like our show, the best way to support us is to tell others about us!  You can also rate and subscribe on iTunes, Zune, or use our RSS feed.  Click the links on the side bar for easy access.

Something catch your interest in this episode or something you want us to expand on? Leave us a comment on the forums and join the discussion!

Songs spotlight in this episode:

  • “Touch Off” by UVERworld – The Promised Neverland OP
  • “Love Dramatic feat. Rikka Ihara” by Masayuki Suzuki – Kaguya-sama Love Is War OP
  • “Sentimental Crisis” by halca – Kaguya-sama Love Is War ED
  • “Kaen” by Ziyoou-vachi – Dororo OP
  • “Sayonara Gokko” by amazarashi – Dororo ED
  • “shadowgraph” by Myth and Roid – Boogiepop and Others OP
  • “Whiteout” by Riko Azuna – Boogiepop and Others ED
  • “Kawaki wo Ameku” by Minami – Domestic Girlfriend OP
  • “Kimama na Tenshitachi” by Wataten Five – Wataten OP
  • “KODO” by nonoc – Magical Girl Spec Ops Asuka OP
  • “REBEL FLAG” by GARNiDELiA – Magical Girl Spec Ops Asuka ED
  • “KEMURIKUSA” by nano – Kemurikusa OP
  • “Indeterminate Universe” by Yuuya feat Kemurikusa – Kemurikusa ED
  • “1%” by Wolpis Kater – The Morose Mononokean II ED
  • “RESISTER” by ASCA – Sword Art Online Alicization OP2
  • “forget me not” by ReoNa – Sword Art Online Alicization ED2
  • “Reason” by Tomohisa Yamashita – Ace Attorney 2 OP2
  • “Yuudachi” by Memai SIREN – Karakuri Circus ED2
  • “RISE” by MADKID – The Rising of the Shield Hero OP
  • “Kaze Tsuyoku, Kimi Atsuku” by Q-MHz feat Mitsuhiro Hidaka aka SKY-HI – Run With The Wind OP2
  • “Michi” by Taichi Mukai – Run With The Wind ED2
  • “Happy Happy Friends” by Wataten Five – Wataten ED

Co-Founder of and Co-Host of the OtakuSpirit Animecast. A huge fan of anime since the early 1990s, consuming over 1300 shows. Outside of Otaku Spirit, he has been a judge for the Anime Awards and aided in reviewing titles for some publishers. While he's late to the collecting scene, he's found a lot of joy in filling his DVD/Blu-ray collection as well as collecting figures. Sharing this joy, he posts unboxing and feature videos on anime goods to YouTube.