Ello :D

Let us get to know you!
SemiBolt
Anime Junky

Ello :D

Postby SemiBolt » Wed Oct 22, 2014 6:03 pm

Not good at introducing myself so I'll keep it short xD
Started listening to the podcast 2 weeks ago and I've been loving every episode so I decided to come here :D
I'm fairly new to anime as well, I've seen around 10 animes but are looking for some to watch :D

Ahnima
I Love Anime

Re: Ello :D

Postby Ahnima » Wed Oct 22, 2014 6:58 pm

Welcome SemiBolt! Always great to have more and more people appreciating anime. I'm fairly new to these forums as well and so far so good. Everyone is welcoming and active which is great.

What are a few anime you've watched so far? Do you have a favorite?
Curious about what I watch? Check out my MAL!
http://myanimelist.net/profile/Ahnima

SemiBolt
Anime Junky

Postby SemiBolt » Wed Oct 22, 2014 7:17 pm

I've seen
Dragon Ball Z, Bleach, Death note, Bakuman, Katekyo Hitman Reborn, Ao Haru Ride, Sword Art online, Tokyo Ghoul, Attack on titan, Madoka, Digimon and a few other that I forget xD Can't decide on my favorite though....Its a war between Bleach, SAO and Bakuman.
I'm recently watching Akame ga kill, Say i love you and just finished Black Rock shooter.
I've mostly seen only the popular ones since I don't know a lot of old or underrated Anime but the Podcast has been helping me find new ones to watch so I'm excited to start a few :D
I'd love to hear your suggestions :D I'm not very picky, I like almost every Anime I watch haha.

Chris
Site Co-Founder

Postby Chris » Wed Oct 22, 2014 7:45 pm

welcome semibolt

glad to hear your liking the podcast.

who says you have to have one favorite. ;-)

Logan
Super NEET IV

Postby Logan » Wed Oct 22, 2014 9:27 pm

Welcome friend!

A few suggestions for you to check out: