Animecast: Winter 2019 Anime Season Review Part 1

The Winter 2019 Anime Season is wrapping up and the hosts are plugged in to give their take on what succeeded and what failed. Listen in and get their opinions on the season.

Anime Reviewed in this Episode: The Price of Smiles, The Promised Neverland, Domestic Girlfriend, Kemurikusa, Boogiepop and Others, Mysteria Friends, How Clumsy You Are Miss Ueno, and Run With The Wind.

The opening song for this episode is the OP for The Promised Neverland called “Touch Off” by UVERworld. The closing song for this episode is the ED for Boogiepop and Others called “Whiteout” by Riko Azuna.

We hope you all enjoy!

Download MP3

Runtime: 1:40:53

If you like our show, the best way to support us is to tell others about us!  You can also rate and subscribe on iTunes, TuneIn, PlayerFM, Podbean, or on your podcast app of choice using our RSS feed.  Click the links on the side bar for easy access.

Something catch your interest in this episode or something you want us to expand on? Leave us a comment on the forums and join the discussion!