Animecast: Music of Spring 2020 Anime

As we get further into the Spring 2020 Anime Season, the hosts arrive with their take on the best listens for the season for openings and endings. Listen in for an assortment of musical tunes!

Including great tracks from the likes of halca, Stray Kids, Mili, Maaya Sakamoto, flumpool, nano RIPE, and so much more!

NOTE: For High Quality purposes for music, this podcast was exported via HQ setting, thus slightly larger in size than standard podcasts. Roughly 112MB. Keep that in mind for bandwidth limits please.

We hope you all enjoy!

Download MP3

Runtime: 1:17:23

If you like our show, the best way to support us is to tell others about us!  You can also rate and subscribe on iTunes, Spotify, or use our RSS feed.  Click the links on the side bar for easy access.

Something catch your interest in this episode or something you want us to expand on? Leave us a comment on the forums and join the discussion!

Songs spotlight in this episode:

  • “Toki toshite Violence” by halca – Dropkick on my Devil Dash OP (iTunes)
  • “Kago no Naka ni Tori, by yourness – Sing Yesterday For Me ED (iTunes)
  • “Tsumujikaze” by Minori Suzuki – Ascendance of a Bookworm 2 OP
  • “Ephemera wo Atsumete” by Minori Suzuki – Ascendance of a Bookworm 2 ED
  • “TOP” by Stray Kids – Tower of God OP
  • “SLUMP” by Stray Kids – Tower of God ED
  • “Altern-ate-” by H-el-ical – Gleipnir OP
  • “Ame to Taieki to Nioi” by Mili – Gleipnir ED
  • “Hurry Love” by Azumi Waki – Shachibato! OP
  • “Clover” by Maaya Sakamoto – Arte OP (iTunes)
  • “aranami” by tacica – Wave, Listen To Me OP
  • “Pride” by Harumi – Wave, Listen To Me ED
  • “Into the blue’s” by ACCAMER – Listeners OP (iTune)
  • “Chiisana Hibi” by flumpool – Kakushigoto OP (iTunes)
  • “Kimi wa Tenneniro” by Eiichi Ootaki – Kakushigoto ED
  • “through the dark” by Rei Yasuda – Shironeko Project ED
  • “Tsuri no Sekai e” by the cast – Diary of Our Days at the Breakwater ED
  • “NAVIGATOR” by SixTONES – The Millionaire Detective Balance Unlimited OP
  • “Welcome My Friend” by OKAMOTO’s – The Millionaire Detective Balance Unlimited ED
  • “I Got it” by Mia Regina – Appare-Ranman OP
  • “I’m Nobody” by Shoutarou Morikubo – Appare-Ranman ED
  • “Daddy Daddy Do” by Masayuki Suzuki feat Airi Suzuki – Kaguya-sama Love is War 2 OP
  • “Last Chapter” by nano.RIPE – Food Wars 5th Plate OP
  • “Prism” by AmPm feat Miyuna – Fruits Basket Season 2 OP1 (iTunes)
  • “ad meliora” by THE CHARM PARK – Fruits Basket Season 2 ED1 (iTunes)
  • “Ready To” by Michiru Kagemori (Sumire Morohoshi) – BNA Brand New Animal OP
  • “NIGHT RUNNING” by AAAMYYY – BNA Brand New Animal ED (iTunes)
  • “Muse” by Rie Takahashi – Listeners ED1