Animecast: Music of Fall 2020 Anime

The hosts of the Otaku Spirit Animecast are here with yet another slew of new songs to hit your ears. Diving into the Fall 2020 Anime Season, listen in to get their picks for some of the more unique and best songs of the season.

Including great tracks from the likes of ASCA, ORESAMA, KOTOKO, Love Live, Super Beaver, Kana-Boon, Nagi Yanagi, and so much more!

NOTE: For High Quality purposes for music, this podcast was exported via HQ setting, thus slightly larger in size than standard podcasts. Roughly 133MB. Keep that in mind for bandwidth limits please.

We hope you all enjoy!

Download MP3

Runtime: 1:32:20

If you like our show, the best way to support us is to tell others about us!  You can also rate and subscribe on iTunes, Spotify, or use our RSS feed.  Click the links on the side bar for easy access.

Something catch your interest in this episode or something you want us to expand on? Leave us a comment on the forums and join the discussion!

Songs spotlight in this episode:

  • “Eien ni Hikare” by TOMORROW X TOGETHER – Black Clover OP 12
  • “Evergreen” by sajou no hana – Danmachi 3 ED
  • “Howling” by ASCA – The Irregular at Magic High School Visitor Arc OP (iTunes)
  • “Koi no Uta” by Akari Kitou – Tonikawa Over The Moon For You OP
  • “BREAKING DAWN” by Jae Joong – Noblesse OP
  • “Etoile” by OH MY GIRL – Noblesse ED (iTunes)
  • “Kimi to Iu Shinwa” by Jun Maeda x Nagi Yanagi – The Day I Became A God OP
  • “Goodbye Seven Seas” by Jun Maeda x Nagi Yanagi – The Day I Became A God ED
  • “Needle Knote” by THE PINBALLS – Ikebukuro West Gate OP (iTunes)
  • “Gimmme!” by ORESAMA – Sleepy Princess In The Demon Castle ED
  • “Yuusetsu” by THE SIXTH LIE – Golden Kamuy 3rd Season ED (iTunes)
  • “SticK Out” by KOTOKO – King’s Raid Successors of the Will ED
  • “CHASE!” by Setsuna Yuuki – Love Live! Nijigasaki High School Idol Club (iTunes)
  • “Higher’s High” by Akari Nanawo – Warlords of Sigrdrifa OP
  • “Shanhai Honey” by the cast – The Gymnastics Samurai OP
  • “Kibou Darake no Everday” by Fruit Tart – Dropout Idol Fruit Tart OP
  • “Wonder!” by Fruit Tart – Dropout Idol Fruit Tart ED
  • “Ready” by Urashimasakatasen – Akudama Drive ED
  • “Carpe Diem” by Liyuu – I’m Standing on a Million Lives ED
  • “Tenkuu Cafeteria” by Petit Rabbit’s – Is The Order A Rabbit BLOOM OP
  • “Toppakou” by SUPER BEAVER – Haikyu To The Top 2nd Season OP (iTunes)
  • “Torch of Liberty” by KANA-BOON – Fire Force 2nd Season OP2 (iTunes)
  • “Desire” by PELICAN FANCLUB – Fire Force 2nd Season ED2 (iTunes)
  • “KAIKAIKITAN” by Eve – Jujutsu Kaisen OP (iTunes)
  • “Higurashi no Naku Koro Ni” by Eiko Shimamiya – Higurashi When They Cry NEW
  • “I Believe What you Said” by Asaka – Higurashi When They Cry NEW OP (iTunes)
  • “Hypnosis Mic” by Division All Stars – Hypnosismic OP